Misc. First Blog Thoughts

Wow, a blog. What am I going to do with this? Early morning plans for the day? What is stressing me out? What am I worried about? Why? What am I happy about? Why? What do I feel like discussing…or not…and why or why not? Am I okay with being alone today? No? Well then what am I going to do about it? What CAN I do about it? Should I go somewhere? Where? Why? It’s bitterly cold outside today. I can brave the cold…right? Please Lord, give me the strength. I need to get out of the house.

About storeladymama

Mother of 3, Grandmother of 5, Wife, Small business owner for the past 14 years, Christian, love dogs, reading, socializing, etc.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

