Misc. thoughts

Snow, snow, snow. supposed to get 3 to 6″. Liz home today. Thank God. Bruce working noon till 8. Praying for safe travel for him. What am I gonna do today? Praying the Lord keeps me busy in a good way. Jonathan coming home early today because of snow. Puppies doing good. Abigail has 6 beautiful pups and they will be 7 weeks old on Sunday. Liz has speech competition tomorrow in Monticello. Praying they postpone it. Worried about walking too much inside Monticello school. My knees hurt a lot when I walk too much. Praying the Lord will help with that. I know I need to lose a lot of weight. I need help. Lots of help. Please Lord, help me.

About storeladymama

Mother of 3, Grandmother of 5, Wife, Small business owner for the past 14 years, Christian, love dogs, reading, socializing, etc.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

